Shop
Order within 9 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Novelties By Nadia Flowers & More
Local Longwood, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

We ordered from Virginia and she was able to take care of all our need from out of state.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful selection of flowers and gift baskets. The recepient was extremely pleased with the floral arrangement and bath gift basket. I will use Novelties by Nadia again.
Nadia's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2019, 10:15 pm

Thank you for the compliment! We are so happy they enjoyed their gifts and we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extraordinary service! When I had a question or concern, she personally accepted my phone call and assured me of my arrangement and delivery. Once delivered, she sent a confirmation with a picture of what was delivered! The arrangement was beautiful and what was pictured on her website. I would order from her over and over again!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers , great service A++++
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower arrangement and great service.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service & follow up. They assisted with getting flowers delivered in FL from me in MA. Will most definitely be using Novelties by Nadia in the future!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys knocked it out the park again. My wife is never got flowers as good as the ones from you. She is so happy.
Nadia's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 5:36 am

That is awesome we love happy customers like you! Thank you for choosing Flowers by Nadia!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want thank you ladies for the beautiful flower arrangement sent to my friend in NY. She was so happy and surprised. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Nadia's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 3:36 pm

No, Thank you! We love being your personal florist call us anytime you need to send a gift anywhere....even internationally!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely awesome ladies! Everyone was really helpful, even when I put the wrong address on my order, they got the flowers delivered ASAP! Great service- will order again for future floral needs.
Nadia's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2019, 8:17 pm

:) Everyone makes mistakes, we are just glad we were able to get your delivery made in time!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, just what I wanted
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Longwood, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter Yelp

Novelties By Nadia Flowers & More
319 N Ronald Reagan Blvd
Longwood, FL. 32750
Local: (407) 476-7317

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21